Programme Presenters

Beverley FM has the finest team of 63 presenters and contributors. Many come from a professional radio background and donate their time because they believe in what we are doing here at Beverley FM. They are passionate about Beverley and East Yorkshire and determined to give you the best in radio programming. It’s interesting to note that Beverley FM has more local programmes and local presenters than any other radio station in East Yorkshire!

If you would like to become a programme presenter at Beverley FM click HERE.

To find out more about our amazing team of programme presenters simply click on their name!

Adam SmithLes SmithSimon Barrett
Alex DunnLiv MounsorSimon Bromwich
Amy BuryLynne WallisSteve Bishop
Amy JibsonMax RobertsSteve Eccles
Andy DonkinMike TrySteve Redgrave
Andy FeaNeil RuddTerry Wallis
Andy HenlyNic GoughTim Jibson
Andy SaundersNick HedgesTom Lakin
Carl KingstonNick James
Chris BibbyNigel Roberts
Cliff BailliePaul Baker
Dave FewsterPete Haslam
Dave HarperPeter Fairhead
Dave HudsonPhil Butler
Gary ZiepeRachael Campey
Gemma WilkieRichard Gray
Ian ClennanRob Beezley
Ian GowRob CharlesSport Contributors:
James WattRob LangleyGeorge Dean
Jodana WeekleyRobbie WestJames Wildbore
John BrienRodney CollinsMartin Cattle
Jonathan LevyRoger DayTom Cavanagh
Jonathan MorrellRoy Woodcock
Julie ScottRupert Palmer
Lee TemplemanRyan Sutton