Station Sponsors

DESIGNED BY GETEXTRA

E.Y.M.S. Bus Service Alterations

Christmas Eve, Saturday 24 December
Buses will run as normal today, but with an early finish, with last buses running at about 6pm-7pm, depending on the route.
See details of the last bus times in Hull and East Yorkshire our EY Festive Buses Guide.

Christmas Day, Sunday 25 December
No buses run today.

Boxing Day, Monday 26 December
Most buses will not run today, however there will be some special services in Hull and Scarborough.
See details of our Hull Boxing Day buses on our Boxing Day Buses leaflet.

Bank Holiday Tuesday 27 December
Sunday services will run on all routes today.

Wednesday 28 December
Saturday services will run on most routes today, with a few exception.
See full details of exceptions in Hull and East Yorkshire in our EY Festive Buses Guide.

Thursday 29 December
Saturday services will run on most routes today, with a few exceptions.
See full details of exceptions in Hull and East Yorkshire in our EY Festive Buses Guide.

Friday 30 December
Saturday services will run on most routes today, with a few exceptions.
See full details of exceptions in Hull and East Yorkshire in our EY Festive Buses Guide.

New Year’s Eve, Saturday 31 December
Normal Saturday services will run on all routes today. There will be an early finish, with most bus services finishing around 6pm-7pm.
See details of the last bus times in our EY Festive Buses Guide.

New Year’s Day, Sunday 1 January 2017
Most buses will not run today. However, some special services will run in Hull to get you to the special events happening in the city centre.
For full details of the special buses see our In With A Bang webpage.

Bank Holiday Monday 2 January
Sunday services will run on all routes today.

Tuesday 3 January 2017 onwards
All buses are back to normal timetables from today.