Beverley FM Presenters

10389125_979397272085170_7325105968146246824_n  (Dave Hudson)

May 2018

Beverley FM has the finest team of presenters and contributors. Many come from a professional radio background and donate their time because they believe in what we are doing at Beverley FM. They are passionate about Beverley and East Yorkshire and determined to give you the best very best in radio programming.


Programme Presenters

Kase Allen Nick Hedges
Paul Baker Andy Henly
Cliff Baillie Dave Hudson
Simon Barrett Dave Hutchins
Billy Bell Tim Jibson
Rob Beezley Keri Jones
Chris Bibby Katie Middlehurst
John Brien Jonathan Morrell
Simon Bromwich Jed Pearson
Eileen Brown Amy Bury
Ian Clennan Max Roberts
Van Connor Andy Saunders
Alex Dunn Julie Scott
Tony Dunn Mark Scott
Al Dupres Adam Smith
John Escreet Les Smith
Peter Fairhead Nick Martin
Andy Fea Lynne Wallis
Dave Fewster Terry Wallis
Ian Gow Robbie West
Nic Gough Roy Woodcock
Richard Gray Mike Woodhall
Judith Haslam Gary Ziepe
Pete Haslam Chris Gibson

Programme Contributors:

Joanne Brady Elizabeth Rotherham
Margaret Clark Nigel Roberts
David Doyle Davidson
Paul Pennington


Station Sponsors